15 Great Venues on The New Orleans Z’hulus’ 2016 UK Spring Tour

Z'hulus-EmileVercruysse

Brian Turnock’s New Orleans Z’hulus 2016 Spring Tour takes in 15 venues from
Olney Jazz Club, Buckinghamshire, on Tuesday, 5th April, to Fraser McCombe’s
Special Finale on Sunday, 17th April, at Tytherington Club, Macclesfield.
For dedicated Z’hulus fans the full itinerary is as follows.

Tuesday, 5th April (8.00 till 10.30pm): Olney Jazz Club, Carlton House Club, High Street,
Olney MK46 4BB

Wednesday, 6th April (8.30 till 11.00pm): Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club, Walmley Social Club,
4 Fox Hollies Road, Sutton Coldfield B76 2RJ

Thursday, 7th April (8.00 till 10.30pm): Nottingham Rhythm Club, The Stadium Leisure Snooker Club, 190, Nottingham Road, Bamford NG5 1EG

Friday, 8th April (8.00 till 11.00pm): Salisbury Jazz Club, Stockmans Lounge, Livestock Market, Netherhampton Road, Salisbury SP2 8RH

Saturday, 9th April (7.30 – 10.30pm): Ramsgate Jazz Club, (Ramsgate Seaside Shuffle)
St Lawrence Bowls Club, Ellington Park, Park Road, Ramsgate, CT11 9TL

Sunday, 10th April (1.00 – 4.00pm): Old Barn Jazz Club, 55 Church Road, Great Bookham,
KT23 3PQ

Sunday, 10th April (7.45 – 10.30pm): Colchester Jazz Club, Marks Tey Parish Hall,
Old London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1EJ

Monday, 11th April (8.00 – 10.30pm): Southend Jazz Club, The Ekco Social & Sports Club, Thornford Gardens, Southend SS2 6PU

Tuesday, 12th April (8.30 – 11.00pm): Bay Jazz Club, Botany Bay Cricket Club, East Lodge Lane, Enfield EN2 8AS

Wednesday, 13th April (8.30 – 11.00pm): Amersham Jazz Club, Beaconsfield Sycob Football Club, Hall Barn, Holloway Park, Slough Road, Beaconsfield HP9 2SE

Thursday, 14th April (12.00 – 2.30pm): Winning Post Jazz Club, Chertsey Road, Whitton TW2 6LS (Near Twickenham)

Thursday, 14th April (8.15 – 11.00pm): Pump House Jazz Club, The Pump House,
Local Board Road (off Lower High Street, Watford WD17 2JP

Friday, 15th April (8.00 – 11.00pm): Bradford On Avon Jazz Club, Mount Pleasant Social Club, Mount Pleasant, Bradford On Avon BA15 1SJ

Saturday, 16th April (8.00 – 11.00pm): Town Hall, Market Street, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23 0HP

Sunday, 17th April (8.00-11.00pm): Tytherington Club, Dorchester Way, Tytherington, Macclesfield SK10 2JP – Contact Fraser McCombe Tel: 01625 429356; email: fraser.mccombe@btinternet.com

Fraser-Poster

Please contact Brian Turnock for further information: brian.turnock43@gmail.com

Please follow and like us:

Speak Your Mind

*

YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share